Categories
Uncategorized

Board Archive

FS2020-HS2021 PresidentMoritz Fontboté Schmidt (moritzfo@student.ethz.ch) Treasurer, MerchandisingPaul Venetz (pvenetz@student.ethz.ch) RelationsSam Tennebroek (stennebroek@student.ethz.ch)Anja Ulrich (anulrich@student.ethz.ch)Dominic Hagmann (hagmando@student.ethz.ch)Dominik Hägi (dhaegi@student.ethz.ch) StudiesChaoxin Ding (chding@student.ethz.ch)Lukas Mouton (moutonl@student.ethz.ch) EventsCharles Moatti (cmoatti@student.ethz.ch)Elie Bermot (ebermot@student.ethz.ch) Quantum Paper ClubIvan Rojkov (irojkov@student.ethz.ch) Mentor/Mentee system and CalendarJoost Bus (jozbus@student.ethz.ch) ITYongxin Song (yosong@student.ethz.ch) CCSuchita Agrawal (sagrawal@student.ethz.ch)Simon Cichy (scichy@student.ethz.ch)Dominik Hägi (dhaegi@student.ethz.ch)Luca Hofele (lhofele@student.ethz.ch)Lukas Mouton (moutonl@student.ethz.ch)Viviane Potocnik (vivianep@student.ethz.ch)Fan Wang […]

Categories
Uncategorized

CQC Workshop

The first QEC Quantum Computing Workshop at ETH – finished to great success!   Many thanks to our interdisciplinary audience, our industry partner @Cambridge Quantum Computing and our organiser @Dominik Haegi for this insightful, industry-related Quantum Computing Workshop. It was a pleasure to see students participating with verve. And after this long time of home […]

Categories
Uncategorized

Internship Fair

We are hosting a small internship fair on April 21st! To join, contact moritzfo@student.ethz.ch Schedule: 15:00-15:30 Lumiphase (integrated photonics and electronics) 16:30-17:00 IQM (quantum computing) 17:00-17.30 Qzabre (quantum sensing) 17:30-18.00 IDQ (quantum communication) 18:00-18.30 Ligentec (integrated low-loss photonics)

Categories
Uncategorized

Board

Categories
Uncategorized

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!